Menu

FREE Pumpkin Pie Halo Top Pint on September 22nd

Mark your calendars for September 22nd to print out a coupon for a FREE pint of Halo Top. This coupon will be available starting at 12:01 am EDT (9/21 11:01 pm CDT, 9/21 10:01 pm MDT, 9/21 9:01 pm PDT) and is only available while supplies last. The coupon will be redeemable only on Saturday, September 22 at major retailers nationwide.

Click here for more info on this FREEBIE from Halo Top.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment