WIN – Whatever After Middle-Grade Series ~ 25 Days of Christmas Giveaways

whatever after 1

Disclaimer: I have teamed up with Sarah Mlynowski in support of this campaign. We received compensation for participation in this campaign.  However, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Whatever After Middle-Grade Series by Sarah Mlynowski

Once upon a time Abby’s life was normal.

Then the mirror in her basement ate her.

Whatever Ever After is an enchanting series for middle-grade readers that follows Abby and her little brother Jonah as they repeatedly enter that basement mirror and find themselves altering the course of a different fairy tale in each book. On reflection, you may find that these new endings might just be the beginning of an even happily ever after?

Click here to Find the Whatever After Series by Sarah Mlynowski at Scholastic.whatever after 2

Click here to Like Sarah Mlynowski on Facebook.

Click here to Follow Sarah Mlynowski  on Twitter.

WIN: 24/7 MOMS and Sarah Mlynowski are giving away Whatever After Series by Sarah Mlynowski books 1-4: Fairest of All, If the Shoe Fits, Sink or Swim, and Dream On.

Enter for a chance to win using the Rafflecopter entry form below. For every entry you do it’s an extra entry to win.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

US entries only and one entry per person. Winner will be chosen on December 7, 2013.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

20 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *