Halloween Twitter Party With Kmart – This Friday- Win Prizes

We had so much at our last Twitter Party with Kmart that 24/7 MOMS is joining The Blog Frog again  for another  Kmart Halloween Twitter party  – We will chat Halloween preparation, ideas, tips & tricks!

When : Friday, October 19th, 1-2pm ET/11-12pm MT/10-11am PT.

Where: www.Twitter.com

Hashtag :#KmartHalloween

Prizes: Yes there will be PRIZES.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *