Free Mini Giveaway Webcast – RSVP to WIN

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!” and Chat

Free, Fun and Fabulous on this WEEKS 24/7 MOMS Live webcast – the TV Show for moms right on your computer.

Two shows Two times –  Tuesday October 2nd,   at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET.  Join in the mom fun it’s fabulous, fast, furious and FREE

This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

– Mini Giveaway Webcast

– Free Free Free Giveaways

– Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP below and join in the chat during one of the Tuesday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

 

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps:

Step # 1 -RSVP Below with the SAME name you will chat with during the show by following the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 – Go to www.247moms.com on Tuesday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat using the SAME name you entered with on the Raffelcopter

Step #4 – Enjoy the show
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

18 Responses

  1. I have been following 24/7 Moms for a number of years and do not remember what first brought me to your blog.

  2. I don’t remember how I found 247moms, I think I seen a tweet posted, liked it & started following. Smartest thing I did!! Keep up the Amazing Show & Blog! Thank you all so much.

  3. Honestly, I don’t remember how I came across your site but I’m in love and I’m glad I did.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *