RSVP and WIN – It’s FREE

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!” and Chat

RSVP to WIN during this weeks live Webcast – It’s FREE , Fun and Fabulous for all MOMS….It’s a Party, It’s a Live Chat,  It’s like a TV show, It’s Amazing, and It’s for MOMS.  The #1 Webcast for moms one hour of fun talks, chat and giveaways.

Two shows Two times – EVERY Tuesday  at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET.  Join in the mom fun it’s fabulous, fast, furious and FREE

 

How to WIN : RSVP below and join in the chat during one of the Tuesday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps:

Step # 1 -RSVP Below with the SAME name you will chat with during the show by following the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 – Go to www.247moms.com on Tuesday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat using the SAME name you entered with on the Raffelcopter

Step #4 – Enjoy the show
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

62 Responses

  1. My husband – he’s in the military and gets it cut every 2 weeks, and was actually complaining about it needing to be done last night.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *