RSVP and WIN – We are here all SUMMER long – Two shows Two times

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

We are here all SUMMER long  – Two shows Two times EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET.  Join in the mom fun it’s fabulous, fast, furious and FREE

This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

This weeks guest is Kate Hopper author of Use Your Words: A Writing Guide for Mothers.  We will chat with her about her book and how we moms can become writers

Keep it simple with 7 Sweet S’more Fun Ideas

– Fabulous Giveaways

– Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP below and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps:

Step # 1 -RSVP Below with the SAME name you will chat with during the show by following the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 – Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat using the SAME name you entered with on the Raffelcopter

Step #4 – Enjoy the show
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

22 Responses

  1. I’ve RSVPed but the site keeps crashing. I had issues last week also. I get there and then things just fall apart

  2. I couldn’t become a fan for the extra 4 entries because computer acted up and pressed submit before I could open up the facebook page! ugh. (so didn’t even get to open or put name down). just a fyi of my mistake.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *