RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast MONDAY

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Moms Chat, Moms Win, Moms don’t miss this weeks LIVE WEBCAST ( TV show) just for moms

Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips – EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET

This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

Momversation with Sarah Smith the editor of KIWI magazine and co -author of Allergy-Friendly Food for Families:.

 –Almost FREE summer fun ideas.

– Fabulous Giveaways

– Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP below and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 -RSVP Below by following the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 – Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 – Enjoy the show

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment

8 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *