Menu

Get Ready …Mom Fun on the way

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Get ready for another 24/7 MOMS live webcast Рthe TV show  just for MOMS Рone hour of chat, ideas, giveaways and fun.

Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips you must know EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET

It is simple to join in the weekly mom fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 – Turn on your computer

Step #2 – Go to www.247moms.com

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 – Enjoy the show

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

 

– Guest Renee Berry and Karin Hummel of Parenting Plus Purpose will chat with us on the Top 10 Tips for Good Parenting

 

–¬† Keep it Simple –Plan, Prepare and Play all Summer long


– Great Mom Giveaways

 

– Mom Chit Chat

Join the chat to WIN prizes.

Be sure to Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment