Live CHAT – MOM Fun – Giveaways

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips you must know TODAY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET or TONIGHT 7pm PST / 10pm ET

It is simple to join in the weekly mom fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 – Turn on your computer

Step #2 – Go to www.247moms.com

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 – Enjoy the show

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

–  Guest Debora Coty –More Beauty, Less Beast –Reigning in the Beast: Equipping moms to deal with that nasty inner ogre

– 6 DIY Tricks to being the FUN Mom

– Fabulous Giveaways

– Mom Chat

Join the chat to WIN prizes.

Be sure to Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *