Pet Talk on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast

24/7 MOMS wants YOU to join us this Tuesday night for the #1 Mom Webcast ( TV show)  designed by MOMS for MOMS right on your own computer

Nocable required – You can tune in each Tuesday night and watch 24/7 MOMSLive in the comfort of your own chair, in your own home at your owncomputer.

Dr. Kate Cutting owner of Door Step Vet –  will be chatting with us about  about When a Family faces the loss of their family pet along with Pet Care 101 and some GREAT Giveaways

Join in the mom fun Tuesday night at 6pm PST/9pm EST or 8pm PST / 11pm EST.

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features: 


Dr. Kate Cutting chats about dealing with  the loss of family Pets

Pet Care 101

– Fantastic Giveaways just for moms 

The FUN begins each Tuesday night with 60 minutes of MOM Time on 24/7 MOMS Live

 Theweekly mom addiction that once you watch – you will be hooked weekafter week  So, join us during one of our two shows

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.