Everything Easter Extravaganza – On This Weeks Live Webcast

Spring is in the air and 24/7 MOMS is hosting their annual  Easter Extravaganza web show this week on 24/7 MOMS live Webcast  ( TV show on your computer)
Join us Tuesday Night  TWO SHOWS at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST AND  8pm PST / 11pm EST at www.247moms.com For The BIG Easter Extravaganza show
24/7 MOMS Live  the show created by Moms just for Moms.

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

EGGciting Easter Fun

– Dozens of Easter Ideas


– EGGscellent Easter Giveaways


The #1 MOM webcast goes live every Tuesday night 6pm PST or 8pm PST at www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed – Grab a hot cup of your favorite beverage – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes ( instructions are posted at www.247moms.com every Tuesday at 5pm PST)

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live webcast.

Image: Salvatore Vuono / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *