This week on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast ( TV on your computer)



It’s Fun, It’s Free, It’s Fabulous and  It all begins each Tuesday Night  – 24/7 MOMS Live webcast

TWO SHOWS at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST AND  9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

24/7 MOMS Live  the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

– Recording Artist Jenn Alexander “Seasons of Life”

– Is your Family prepared?  Tips to Creating Family Emergency Kits

– Fabulous MOM Giveaways



Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST and   9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *