Live Webcast – Christmas Celebrations For the Family

It’s beginning to feel a little like Christmas here at 24/7 MOMS join us Tuesday night as we chat about simple Christmas Celebration and Tradition ideas on this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. ( TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

– Simple Christmas Celebration ideas for your family

– Traditions to do year after year with your kids

– Real MOM Chat

-Fabulous giveaways

– All FREE FREE FREE

We go live every Tuesday night qt 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes ( instructions are posted at www.247moms.com every Tuesday at 5pm PST)

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

This article may contain affiliate links to products. This means if you click and purchase, we may receive a small commission. Please see our full disclosure policy for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.