July 24, 2014

RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast MONDAY

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

It’s Fun, Fabulous and FREE – the weekly webcast (TV Show) juts for moms

Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips – EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET

 

This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

I am the grown up…how to keep one step ahead of your kids with Hollylu Coon

-Summer Brain FUN ideas – How do we motivate our kids to keep learning all summer with fun?

- Fun Giveaways

- Mom Chit Chat

 

How to WIN : RSVP below and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 -RSVP Below by following the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments

  1. Angie Becker says:

    Already a subscriber:)

  2. Kelly Ann T. says:

    I’m a subscriber and I would like to RSVP for the show.

  3. Ann Marie Stelma Graff says:

    I subscribe and I am RSVP ing for today.

  4. Harriett Daniel says:

    RSVP (@MrsHarriett)

  5. Mia Dentice Carey says:

    RSVP-ing for tonight’s show =)

  6. Adriana Notenboom says:

    I RSVP-ed for tonights show. So excited!! :)

  7. Carolsue says:

    I got an error when trying to “like” the blog post
    I am RSVPing for tonight’s show
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  8. Angela Amenta says:

    I subscribed!
    I also received an error when I tried to like the blog post.
    RSVP for tonight :)

    kadzsmaui (at) yahoo (dot) com

  9. Laura L. says:

    I’m RSVP’ing for tonight’s show and I subscribe. :)

  10. I follow everything! :) Twitter, email, blog, facebook .. etc ..

Share Your Thoughts

*